Releases 2008 onwards

Hammer Releases from 2008

The Revival Years

Films are listed in order of UK release date (where known). Click on the title to view full details of each film, including production information, storyline, footnotes, cast & crew listings. Plus, where available, video clips or title screens from the actual films.

Beyond the Rave

USA Release Date
17th April 2008

Let Me In

Uk Release Date
14th October 2010

The Resident

UK Release Date
11th March 2011

Wake Wood

UK Release Date
25th March 2011

The Woman in Black

Uk Release Date
10th February 2012

The Quiet Ones

Uk Release Date
1st April 2014

The Woman in Black, The Angel of Death

Uk Release Date
1st January 2015