2008 onwards

Hammer Releases from 2008

The Revival Years



Click on the title to view full details of each film, including production information, storyline, footnotes, plus cast & crew listings. Also, where available video clips or title screens from the actual films.

2008 -  Beyond the Rave

2009 -  Wakewood

2010 -   Let Me In 

2011 -   The Resident

2012 -  The Woman in Black 

2014 -  The Woman in Black Angel of Death 

             The Quiet Ones